Susneh Infrapark Private Limited
Company or firm · 5 projects · 6 MahaRERA registrations
5Projects6 RERA registrations
0Completedas reported on MahaRERA project pages
—Kept RERA dateno proposed date has passed yet
+0 moMedian delayvs RERA proposed date · 0 extended
0Regulatory casesMahaRERA orders and lists
Projects
Delay is measured against the RERA proposed completion date on the registration certificate.
| Project | Locality | RERA year | Status | Proposed | Revised | Delay |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Runwal AvenueP51800026860 | Kurla | 2020 | Not reported | 30 Jun 2027 | — | On date |
| Runwal AvenueP51800028811 | Kurla | 2021 | Not reported | 30 Jun 2027 | — | On date |
| Runwal Avenue Wing - LP51800031895 | Kurla | 2021 | Not reported | 31 Dec 2027 | 31 Dec 2027 | On date |
| Runwal Avenue Wing - MP51800033514 | Kurla | 2022 | Not reported | 18 Oct 2028 | — | On date |
| Runwal Avenue Wing - NP51800047714 | Kanjurmarg | 2022 | Not reported | 31 Dec 2027 | — | On date |
| Runwal Avenue Wing - IP51800048234 | Kurla | 2022 | Not reported | 20 Apr 2028 | — | On date |
Delivery timeline
RERA proposed completion vs the latest revised date, per registration.
Track record notes
- No MahaRERA regulatory order or list names these registrations.
Regulatory cases across projects
None on recordNo MahaRERA deregistration, abeyance, NCLT, revocation or other order names these registrations.
SourcesMahaRERA project pages · registration and extension certificates · regulatory lists and ordersPersonal details of promoters are not shown.Methodology
