Shankheshwar Kreaters
Company or firm · 6 projects · 7 MahaRERA registrations
6Projects7 RERA registrations
0Completedas reported on MahaRERA project pages
100%Kept RERA date5 of 5 past their proposed date, not extended
+0 moMedian delayvs RERA proposed date · 0 extended
0Regulatory casesMahaRERA orders and lists
Projects
Delay is measured against the RERA proposed completion date on the registration certificate.
| Project | Locality | RERA year | Status | Proposed | Revised | Delay |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shankheshwar PlatinumP51700000445 | Kalyandombivali (M Corp.) | 2017 | Not reported | 31 Mar 2019 | — | On date |
| Shankheshwar Crystal-Phase 1P51700000463 | Titwala | 2017 | Not reported | 31 Dec 2018 | — | On date |
| Shankheshwar PlatinumP51700013669 | Kalyandombivali (M Corp.) | 2017 | Not reported | 30 Mar 2022 | — | On date |
| Shankheshwar Crystal Phase 2P51700024228 | Titwala | 2020 | Not reported | 30 Dec 2024 | — | On date |
| Shankheshwar PlatinaP51700029221 | Kalyandombivali (M Corp.) | 2021 | Not reported | 31 Mar 2025 | — | On date |
| Shankheshwar PriviaP51700054835 | Kalyan | 2024 | Not reported | 31 Dec 2028 | — | On date |
| Shankheshwar PristineP51700055853 | Kalyandombivali (M Corp.) | 2024 | Not reported | 31 Dec 2028 | — | On date |
Delivery timeline
RERA proposed completion vs the latest revised date, per registration.
Track record notes
- 5 of 5 registrations whose RERA proposed completion date has passed were never extended beyond it.
- No MahaRERA regulatory order or list names these registrations.
Regulatory cases across projects
None on recordNo MahaRERA deregistration, abeyance, NCLT, revocation or other order names these registrations.
SourcesMahaRERA project pages · registration and extension certificates · regulatory lists and ordersPersonal details of promoters are not shown.Methodology
