Om Associates
Company or firm · 6 projects · 6 MahaRERA registrations
Projects66 RERA registrations
Completed0as reported on MahaRERA project pages
Kept RERA date75%3 of 4 past their proposed date, not extended
Median delay+0 movs RERA proposed date · 1 extended
Regulatory cases0MahaRERA orders and lists
Projects
Delay is measured against the RERA proposed completion date on the registration certificate.
| Project | Locality | RERA year | Status | Proposed | Revised | Delay |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AriaP52100019218 | Talegaon Dabhade (M Cl) | 2019 | Not reported | 30 Mar 2021 | — | On date |
| Om CapitalP52100026000 | Talegaon Dabhade (M Cl) | 2020 | Not reported | 31 Dec 2021 | 30 Jun 2023 | +18 months |
| AriaP52100028512 | Talegaon Dabhade (M Cl) | 2021 | Not reported | 30 Jun 2023 | — | On date |
| Aria A And BP52100046264 | Talegaon Dabhade (M Cl) | 2022 | Not reported | 31 Dec 2027 | — | On date |
| Om Capital.P52100048767 | Talegaon Dabhade (M Cl) | 2023 | Not reported | 31 Dec 2027 | — | On date |
| Om ResidencyP52100055441 | Talegaon Dabhade (R) | 2024 | Not reported | 10 Apr 2026 | — | On date |
Delivery timeline
RERA proposed completion vs the latest revised date, per registration.
Track record notes
- 3 of 4 registrations whose RERA proposed completion date has passed were never extended beyond it.
- Longest extension on record: 18 months, for Om Capital (P52100026000).
- No MahaRERA regulatory order or list names these registrations.
Regulatory cases across projects
None on recordNo MahaRERA deregistration, abeyance, NCLT, revocation or other order names these registrations.
SourcesMahaRERA project pages · registration and extension certificates · regulatory lists and ordersPersonal details of promoters are not shown.Methodology
