Maverick Realtors
Company or firm · 9 projects · 9 MahaRERA registrations
9Projects9 RERA registrations
0Completedas reported on MahaRERA project pages
80%Kept RERA date4 of 5 past their proposed date, not extended
+0 moMedian delayvs RERA proposed date · 3 extended
0Regulatory casesMahaRERA orders and lists
Projects
Delay is measured against the RERA proposed completion date on the registration certificate.
| Project | Locality | RERA year | Status | Proposed | Revised | Delay |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mulund Mahavirdham Co. Op. Housing Soc. Ltd.P51800003411 | Kurla | 2017 | Not reported | 30 Nov 2026 | — | On date |
| Maverick MooldeepP51800003963 | Kurla | 2017 | Not reported | 30 Jun 2026 | — | On date |
| N And G Co Op Housing Soc LtdP51800005187 | Kurla | 2017 | Certificate Signed | 30 Nov 2026 | 30 Mar 2027 | +4 months |
| Om Sakthi Co.op.hsg.soc.ltdP51800007273 | Kurla | 2017 | Certificate Signed | 30 Sep 2027 | 30 Sep 2027 | On date |
| Old Hemant Villa Co. Op. Housing Soc. Ltd.P51800008649 | Kurla | 2017 | Certificate Signed | 30 Nov 2026 | 30 Mar 2027 | +4 months |
| Neelkanth Tirth Co. Op. Housing Soc. Ltd.P51800012145 | Kurla | 2017 | Not reported | 31 Oct 2023 | 31 Oct 2023 | On date |
| Om Laxmi Sadan CHS LtdP51800029133 | Kurla | 2021 | Certificate Signed | 31 Mar 2025 | 31 Mar 2025 | On date |
| Nami CHS LtdP51800029136 | Kurla | 2021 | Certificate Signed | 31 Mar 2025 | 31 Mar 2026 | +12 months |
| SarvasyaP51800046693 | Kurla | 2022 | Not reported | 31 Mar 2026 | — | On date |
Delivery timeline
RERA proposed completion vs the latest revised date, per registration.
Track record notes
- 4 of 5 registrations whose RERA proposed completion date has passed were never extended beyond it.
- Longest extension on record: 12 months, for Nami CHS Ltd (P51800029136).
- No MahaRERA regulatory order or list names these registrations.
Regulatory cases across projects
None on recordNo MahaRERA deregistration, abeyance, NCLT, revocation or other order names these registrations.
SourcesMahaRERA project pages · registration and extension certificates · regulatory lists and ordersPersonal details of promoters are not shown.Methodology
