Skip to content

Leading Frontier Private Limited

Company or firm · 2 projects · 5 MahaRERA registrations

2Projects5 RERA registrations
0Completedas reported on MahaRERA project pages
50%Kept RERA date1 of 2 past their proposed date, not extended
+0 moMedian delayvs RERA proposed date · 2 extended
0Regulatory casesMahaRERA orders and lists

Projects

Delay is measured against the RERA proposed completion date on the registration certificate.

ProjectLocalityRERA yearStatusProposedRevisedDelay
The IconP51700018370Thane (M Corp.)2018Certificate Signed30 Dec 202230 Jun 2024+18 months
The IconP51700028535Thane (M Corp.)2021Not reported30 Jun 2026—On date
The IconP51700029059Thane (M Corp.)2021Not reported31 Dec 2026—On date
The Icon Phase 4P51700029062Thane (M Corp.)2021Not reported31 Dec 2026—On date
The IconP51700033286Thane (M Corp.)2022Certificate Signed31 Dec 202630 Apr 2027+4 months

Delivery timeline

RERA proposed completion vs the latest revised date, per registration.

  • The Icon+18 mo
  • The IconOn date
  • The IconOn date
  • The Icon Phase 4On date
  • The Icon+4 mo

Track record notes

  • 1 of 2 registrations whose RERA proposed completion date has passed was never extended beyond it.
  • Longest extension on record: 18 months, for The Icon (P51700018370).
  • No MahaRERA regulatory order or list names these registrations.

Regulatory cases across projects

None on recordNo MahaRERA deregistration, abeyance, NCLT, revocation or other order names these registrations.
SourcesMahaRERA project pages · registration and extension certificates · regulatory lists and ordersPersonal details of promoters are not shown.Methodology