L&T Parel Project Llp (Jv With Ordpl)
Company or firm · 6 projects · 6 MahaRERA registrations
Projects66 RERA registrations
Completed0as reported on MahaRERA project pages
Kept RERA date67%4 of 6 past their proposed date, not extended
Median delay+0 movs RERA proposed date · 2 extended
Regulatory cases0MahaRERA orders and lists
Projects
Delay is measured against the RERA proposed completion date on the registration certificate.
| Project | Locality | RERA year | Status | Proposed | Revised | Delay |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Crescent Bay - T5P51900004544 | Ward Fsouth | 2017 | Not reported | 31 Aug 2018 | — | On date |
| Crescent Bay - T6P51900004666 | Ward Fsouth | 2017 | Not reported | 29 Sep 2020 | 29 Mar 2021 | +6 months |
| Crescent Bay - T3P51900005188 | Ward Fsouth | 2017 | Not reported | 30 Mar 2023 | 29 Mar 2024 | +12 months |
| Crescent Bay - T4P51900006593 | Ward Fsouth | 2017 | Not reported | 31 Aug 2018 | — | On date |
| Crescent Bay - T1 - 40, 41 floorsP51900008032 | Ward Fsouth | 2017 | Not reported | 31 Mar 2018 | — | On date |
| Crescent Bay - T2P51900010178 | Ward Fsouth | 2017 | Not reported | 31 Mar 2019 | — | On date |
Delivery timeline
RERA proposed completion vs the latest revised date, per registration.
Track record notes
- 4 of 6 registrations whose RERA proposed completion date has passed were never extended beyond it.
- Longest extension on record: 12 months, for Crescent Bay - T3 (P51900005188).
- No MahaRERA regulatory order or list names these registrations.
Regulatory cases across projects
None on recordNo MahaRERA deregistration, abeyance, NCLT, revocation or other order names these registrations.
SourcesMahaRERA project pages · registration and extension certificates · regulatory lists and ordersPersonal details of promoters are not shown.Methodology
