Skip to content
Deedo home
Menu

KoltePatil Planet Real Estate Private Limited

Company or firm · 3 projects · 5 MahaRERA registrations

Also appears as KOLTE-PATIL PLANET REAL ESTATE PRIVATE LIMITED

Projects35 RERA registrations
Completed0as reported on MahaRERA project pages
Kept RERA date75%3 of 4 past their proposed date, not extended
Median delay+0 movs RERA proposed date · 1 extended
Regulatory cases0MahaRERA orders and lists

Projects

Delay is measured against the RERA proposed completion date on the registration certificate.

ProjectLocalityRERA yearStatusProposedRevisedDelay
Life Republic Sector R10 10th Avenue UniverseP52100027629Jambe2020Not reported30 Dec 2024—On date
Life Republic Sector R10 10th Avenue UniverseP52100030072Jambe2021Not reported30 Sep 202418 Dec 2024+3 months
Life Republic Sector R10 10th Avenue UniverseP52100034733Jambe2022Not reported31 Dec 2025—On date
Life Republic / Sector R10 / 10th Avenue / Universe / Phase IVP52100047317Jambe2022Not reported31 Dec 2025—On date
Life Republic/Sector R10/10th Avenue/Universe/Phase VP52100048624Jambe2023Not reported31 Dec 2027—On date

Delivery timeline

RERA proposed completion vs the latest revised date, per registration.

  • Life Republic Sector R10 10th Avenue UniverseOn date
  • Life Republic Sector R10 10th Avenue Universe+3 mo
  • Life Republic Sector R10 10th Avenue UniverseOn date
  • Life Republic / Sector R10 / 10th Avenue / Universe / Phase IVOn date
  • Life Republic/Sector R10/10th Avenue/Universe/Phase VOn date

Track record notes

  • 3 of 4 registrations whose RERA proposed completion date has passed were never extended beyond it.
  • Longest extension on record: 3 months, for Life Republic Sector R10 10th Avenue Universe (P52100030072).
  • No MahaRERA regulatory order or list names these registrations.
  • MahaRERA records spell this promoter's name 2 ways; all of them are linked to this page through its registrations.

Regulatory cases across projects

None on recordNo MahaRERA deregistration, abeyance, NCLT, revocation or other order names these registrations.
SourcesMahaRERA project pages · registration and extension certificates · regulatory lists and ordersPersonal details of promoters are not shown.Methodology