Jpv Realtors Private Limited
Company or firm · 7 projects · 7 MahaRERA registrations
Projects77 RERA registrations
Completed0as reported on MahaRERA project pages
Kept RERA date50%1 of 2 past their proposed date, not extended
Median delay+0 movs RERA proposed date · 1 extended
Regulatory cases0MahaRERA orders and lists
Projects
Delay is measured against the RERA proposed completion date on the registration certificate.
| Project | Locality | RERA year | Status | Proposed | Revised | Delay |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NirmanP51800003080 | Borivali | 2017 | Not reported | 31 Dec 2017 | — | On date |
| Pratap OasisP51800023003 | Borivali | 2019 | Not reported | 31 Dec 2026 | — | On date |
| Pratap PalaceP51800025101 | Borivali | 2020 | Not reported | 30 Mar 2025 | 30 Mar 2029 | +48 months |
| Pratap CressP51800048821 | Malad | 2023 | Not reported | 31 Dec 2026 | — | On date |
| Pratap AdinathP51800050861 | Kandivali | 2023 | Not reported | 31 Dec 2027 | — | On date |
| Pratap LegacyP51800052555 | Vileparle | 2023 | Not reported | 31 Dec 2026 | — | On date |
| Pratap MithilaP51800076713 | Malad | 2024 | Not reported | 30 Jun 2027 | — | On date |
Delivery timeline
RERA proposed completion vs the latest revised date, per registration.
Track record notes
- 1 of 2 registrations whose RERA proposed completion date has passed was never extended beyond it.
- Longest extension on record: 48 months, for Pratap Palace (P51800025101).
- No MahaRERA regulatory order or list names these registrations.
Regulatory cases across projects
None on recordNo MahaRERA deregistration, abeyance, NCLT, revocation or other order names these registrations.
SourcesMahaRERA project pages · registration and extension certificates · regulatory lists and ordersPersonal details of promoters are not shown.Methodology
