Inorbit Malls (India) Private Limited
Company or firm · 5 projects · 5 MahaRERA registrations
Also appears as Cavalcade Properties Private Limited
Projects55 RERA registrations
Completed0as reported on MahaRERA project pages
Kept RERA date100%5 of 5 past their proposed date, not extended
Median delay+0 movs RERA proposed date · 0 extended
Regulatory cases0MahaRERA orders and lists
Projects
Delay is measured against the RERA proposed completion date on the registration certificate.
| Project | Locality | RERA year | Status | Proposed | Revised | Delay |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| T13 - Phase Of The Project Comprising Building T12 And T13P52100000707 | Mohammadwadi | 2017 | Not reported | 31 Dec 2018 | — | On date |
| Raheja Vistas Building B2P52100000919 | Mohammadwadi | 2017 | Not reported | 30 Jun 2018 | — | On date |
| T12 Named Magna Being Phase 2 Of The Project Comprising Buildings T12 And T13P52100015996 | Mohammadwadi | 2018 | Not reported | 31 Dec 2019 | — | On date |
| Vistas CentrepointP52100016359 | Mohammadwadi | 2018 | Not reported | 30 Dec 2021 | — | On date |
| T9 Chronos and T10 Supremus Phase 1 Of Raheja Reserve being Buildings T7 T8 T9 T10 in RV PremiereP52100021356 | Mohammadwadi | 2019 | Not reported | 30 Sep 2025 | — | On date |
Delivery timeline
RERA proposed completion vs the latest revised date, per registration.
Track record notes
- 5 of 5 registrations whose RERA proposed completion date has passed were never extended beyond it.
- No MahaRERA regulatory order or list names these registrations.
- MahaRERA records spell this promoter's name 2 ways; all of them are linked to this page through its registrations.
Regulatory cases across projects
None on recordNo MahaRERA deregistration, abeyance, NCLT, revocation or other order names these registrations.
SourcesMahaRERA project pages · registration and extension certificates · regulatory lists and ordersPersonal details of promoters are not shown.Methodology
