Skip to content
Deedo home
Menu

Hgp Community Pvt. Ltd

Company or firm · 7 projects · 9 MahaRERA registrations · 1 reported completed

Also appears as HGP Community Pvt. Ltd.

7Projects9 RERA registrations
1Completedas reported on MahaRERA project pages
100%Kept RERA date6 of 6 past their proposed date, not extended
+0 moMedian delayvs RERA proposed date · 0 extended
0Regulatory casesMahaRERA orders and lists

Projects

Delay is measured against the RERA proposed completion date on the registration certificate.

ProjectLocalityRERA yearStatusProposedRevisedDelay
AtlantisP51800000143Kurla2017Not reported31 Dec 2019—On date
AtlantisP51800000154Kurla2017Certificate Signed31 Dec 201931 Dec 2019On date
Castle RockP51800000405Kurla2017Not reported30 Dec 2023—On date
Castle RockP51800000408Kurla2017Not reported30 Dec 2023—On date
Regent Hill A B C D And E WingP51800018620Kurla2018Not reported30 Jun 2025—On date
SorrentoP51800021706Kurla2019Completed30 Dec 2024—On date
HIGHLAND A B C D AND E WingP51800029948Kurla2021Not reported31 Dec 2026—On date
EMPRESS HILL A B C and D WingsP51800052633Powai2023Not reported31 Dec 2028—On date
RocksidePR1180002502729Powai2026Not reported30 Sep 2030—On date

Delivery timeline

RERA proposed completion vs the latest revised date, per registration.

  • AtlantisOn date
  • AtlantisOn date
  • Castle RockOn date
  • Castle RockOn date
  • Regent Hill A B C D And E WingOn date
  • SorrentoOn date
  • HIGHLAND A B C D AND E WingOn date
  • EMPRESS HILL A B C and D WingsOn date
  • RocksideOn date

Track record notes

  • 6 of 6 registrations whose RERA proposed completion date has passed were never extended beyond it.
  • No MahaRERA regulatory order or list names these registrations.
  • MahaRERA records spell this promoter's name 2 ways; all of them are linked to this page through its registrations.

Regulatory cases across projects

None on recordNo MahaRERA deregistration, abeyance, NCLT, revocation or other order names these registrations.
SourcesMahaRERA project pages · registration and extension certificates · regulatory lists and ordersPersonal details of promoters are not shown.Methodology