Srushti Residency
Completion due Dec 2026Aurangabad (M Corp.), Aurangabad 431001 |Promoter: Srushti Developers
Project summary
As registered with MahaRERA
- Project type
- Residential / Group Housing
- Buildings
- 2
- Address
- Plot No 4 Gut No 154 HarsulPIN 431001
Unit mix, parking, construction progress and the project's professionals come from that page. You can open it on MahaRERA (it asks for a CAPTCHA).
Latest registered deals
Completion timeline
Registration date, the completion date promised at registration, and any extension since
Completion promised for 30 Dec 2026
- Registered
- 14 Dec 2021
- Promised
- 30 Dec 2026
RERA registration
| Registration | Registered | Promised completion | Revised completion | Promoter | MahaRERA |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| P51500032142 | 14 Dec 2021 | 30 Dec 2026 | — | Srushti Developers | Project page |
2 buildings
Buildings and wings named in the registration
| Building | Sanctioned floors | Units |
|---|---|---|
| Row House | 2 | — |
| Srushti Residency | 8 | — |
Source: registration certificate annexures and MahaRERA's project page. “Floors with CC” counts floors covered by a commencement certificate.
Documents
62 documents held by Deedo
Others
- Other7 Mar 2022ViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
Source: Certificates, orders and filings published by MahaRERA. Filings that can't be opened here are listed as they appear on MahaRERA's project page.
Regulatory record
Deedo hasn't found this project's RERA number in any MahaRERA list or order it has read: deregistered, abeyance, NCLT, quarterly-report non-compliance, revoked, regulatory and suo motu orders.
Source: MahaRERA regulatory lists and orders, checked against each RERA number.
Land
In Aurangabad (M Corp.)
Survey, CTS, gat or plot numbers
Source: registration certificates, as stated there.
