Prozone Trade Centre
CompletedAndheri, Aurangabad 431003 |Promoter: Empire Mall Private Limited
Project summary
As registered with MahaRERA and published on its project page
- Project type
- Commercial
- Status on MahaRERA
- Completed
- Buildings
- 1
- Unit types
- Office117 units in all
- Land area for this project
- 5,245 sq m (56,456 sq ft)
- Permissible built-up area
- 16,365 sq m (1,76,153 sq ft)
- Sanctioned built-up area
- 15,536 sq m (1,67,225 sq ft)
- Address
- P-80PIN 431003
- Designated bank account
- Hdfc Bank
- Litigation declared by promoter
- None declared
- Financial encumbrance declared
- None declared
Location
Coordinates as published by MahaRERA
Latest registered deals
Completion timeline
Registration date, the completion date promised at registration, and any extension since
Completion pushed back 1 year
The latest completion date on record passed 7 years and 4 months ago.
- Registered
- 6 Aug 2017
- Promised
- 30 Jun 2018
- Revised
- 30 Jun 2019
RERA registration
| Registration | Registered | Promised completion | Revised completion | Promoter | MahaRERA |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| P51500003693 | 6 Aug 2017 | 30 Jun 2018 | 30 Jun 2019 | Empire Mall Private Limited | Project page |
1 building
Buildings and wings named in the registration
| Building | Sanctioned floors | Units |
|---|---|---|
| Prozone Trade Centre | 4 | 117 |
Source: registration certificate annexures and MahaRERA's project page. “Floors with CC” counts floors covered by a commencement certificate.
Units and parking
117 units registered
| Type | Carpet area | Units |
|---|---|---|
| Office | 54.99 sq m · 592 sq ft | 3 |
| Office | 86.26 sq m · 928 sq ft | 3 |
| Office | 86.79 sq m · 934 sq ft | 3 |
| Office | 88.76 sq m · 955 sq ft | 1 |
| Office | 88.85 sq m · 956 sq ft | 4 |
| Office | 89.03 sq m · 958 sq ft | 3 |
| Office | 90.52 sq m · 974 sq ft | 1 |
| Office | 91.18 sq m · 981 sq ft | 3 |
| Office | 91.24 sq m · 982 sq ft | 1 |
| Office | 91.25 sq m · 982 sq ft | 2 |
| Office | 92.5 sq m · 996 sq ft | 7 |
| Office | 92.76 sq m · 998 sq ft | 3 |
| Office | 94.59 sq m · 1,018 sq ft | 1 |
| Office | 94.87 sq m · 1,021 sq ft | 3 |
| Office | 95.04 sq m · 1,023 sq ft | 1 |
| Office | 95.83 sq m · 1,032 sq ft | 1 |
| Office | 97.72 sq m · 1,052 sq ft | 8 |
| Office | 98.29 sq m · 1,058 sq ft | 3 |
| Office | 98.59 sq m · 1,061 sq ft | 1 |
| Office | 99.09 sq m · 1,067 sq ft | 3 |
| Office | 99.2 sq m · 1,068 sq ft | 1 |
| Office | 99.49 sq m · 1,071 sq ft | 3 |
| Office | 99.51 sq m · 1,071 sq ft | 6 |
| Office | 99.52 sq m · 1,071 sq ft | 1 |
| Office | 99.6 sq m · 1,072 sq ft | 4 |
| Office | 99.61 sq m · 1,072 sq ft | 1 |
| Office | 102.03 sq m · 1,098 sq ft | 2 |
| Office | 102.21 sq m · 1,100 sq ft | 2 |
| Office | 102.25 sq m · 1,101 sq ft | 4 |
| Office | 102.37 sq m · 1,102 sq ft | 4 |
| Office | 102.56 sq m · 1,104 sq ft | 4 |
| Office | 105.06 sq m · 1,131 sq ft | 2 |
| Office | 105.15 sq m · 1,132 sq ft | 1 |
| Office | 105.25 sq m · 1,133 sq ft | 1 |
| Office | 106.21 sq m · 1,143 sq ft | 1 |
| Office | 106.69 sq m · 1,148 sq ft | 4 |
| Office | 110.33 sq m · 1,188 sq ft | 2 |
| Office | 110.42 sq m · 1,189 sq ft | 2 |
| Office | 135.33 sq m · 1,457 sq ft | 4 |
| Office | 135.6 sq m · 1,460 sq ft | 3 |
| Office | 148.23 sq m · 1,596 sq ft | 1 |
| Office | 208.05 sq m · 2,239 sq ft | 3 |
| Office | 208.4 sq m · 2,243 sq ft | 1 |
| Office | 208.77 sq m · 2,247 sq ft | 1 |
| Office | 266.04 sq m · 2,864 sq ft | 3 |
| Office | 266.15 sq m · 2,865 sq ft | 1 |
Parking
| Type | Two-wheeler | Four-wheeler | Bus | Visitor | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Closed/Covered | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Open Space | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Source: MahaRERA project page, as the promoter filed it. Carpet areas are per unit.
Construction progress
Work completed, as the promoter reported it to MahaRERA (Form 1)
Prozone Trade Centre
Common areas and amenities
Source: MahaRERA project page. Percentages are the promoter's own declaration, not an inspection.
Documents
18 documents held by Deedo, 24 filings listed on MahaRERA's project page
Others
- Other28 Jul 2017ViewSource
- Other28 Jul 2017ViewSource
- Other28 Jul 2017ViewSource
- Other28 Jul 2017ViewSource
- Other29 Jul 2017ViewSource
- Other11 Apr 2018ViewSource
- Other31 Jul 2018ViewSource
- Other1 Oct 2018ViewSource
- Other7 Sep 2019ViewSource
- Other28 May 2021ViewSource
- Other4 Apr 2023ViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
Document library
- Copy of the legal title report2 Title Search Report.pdf · uploaded 28 Jul 2017View
- Details of encumbrances3 Land Encumbrance Certificate.pdf · uploaded 28 Jul 2017View
- Proforma of Allotment letter4 Proforma LOA and Agreement.pdf · uploaded 28 Jul 2017View
- Certificates of Architect (Form 1)(Mandatory for only ongoing project)6 Form 1 Arch cert.pdf · uploaded 28 Jul 2017View
- Certificates of Engineer (Form 2)(Mandatory for only ongoing project)8 PTC Form 2 Engineer Cert.pdf · uploaded 28 Jul 2017View
- Building Plan Approval (IOD)9 PTC Commencement cert (Build approval) 2011.pdf · uploaded 28 Jul 2017View
- Declaration in FORM B5 Form B Affidavit.pdf · uploaded 29 Jul 2017View
- Copy of Layout Approval (in case of layout)PTC Approved Layout.pdf · uploaded 29 Jul 2017View
- Commencement Certificates / NA Order for plotted development9 PTC Commencement cert and Build approval.pdf · uploaded 5 Apr 2018View
- Commencement Certificates / NA Order for plotted development9 PTC Commencement cert and Build approval.pdf · uploaded 11 Apr 2018View
- Proforma of Allotment letter4 Proforma Agreement.pdf · uploaded 31 Jul 2018View
- OtherPTC PART OC 210918.pdf · uploaded 1 Oct 2018View
- OtherEMPL Declaration.pdf · uploaded 1 Oct 2018View
- Certificates of CA (Form 5)PTC Form 5 Mar18.pdf · uploaded 1 Oct 2018View
- Occupancy Certificate/ Completion Certificate/ Architect's certificate of completion for plotted developmentPTC OC 210918.pdf · uploaded 7 Sep 2019View
- Architect’s Certificate on Completion of Project (Form 4)Form 4 (new format) 310819.pdf · uploaded 28 May 2021View
- Architect’s Certificate on Completion of Project (Form 4)Form 4 PTC (new format).pdf · uploaded 4 Apr 2023View
Promoter documents
Technical documents
Proforma allotment letter
- Proforma allotment letter4 Proforma LOA and Agreement.pdfView
Source: Certificates, orders and filings published by MahaRERA. Filings that can't be opened here are listed as they appear on MahaRERA's project page.
Regulatory record
What MahaRERA has published about this project. A listing records what the authority published; it is not a judgment of the project.
- complaintMatched by RERA number
Complaint CC003000000000019
- complaintMatched by RERA number
Complaint CC003000000000020
- complaintMatched by RERA number
Complaint CC003000000000038
- complaintMatched by RERA number
Complaint CC003000000000039
- complaintMatched by RERA number
Complaint CC12501669
- appealMatched by RERA number
Appeal AT003000000021480/19
- appealMatched by RERA number
Appeal AT003000000021481/19
Source: MahaRERA regulatory lists and orders, checked against each RERA number.
Land
Survey, CTS, gat or plot numbers
As published on MahaRERA's project page
P-80
Boundaries
- North
- MIDC Road
- South
- MIDC Road
- East
- Plot No D1 D4
- West
- MIDC Road
Source: registration certificates and MahaRERA's project page, as stated there.
Professionals
Architects, engineers, chartered accountants and agents named on the registration
| Role | Name | Registration no. |
|---|---|---|
| Architect | Manoj Kapurchand Kalal | — |
| Engineer | CandG Building Consultancy pvt ltd | — |
| Other | Bharukhs Construction Pvt Ltd | — |
| Other | Likproof india pvt ltd | — |
Source: MahaRERA project page. Contact details are not shown.
